Ethical and Legal Concerns in a Digital World


The Amazing Homeboy

Posted in ethical issues,general concerns by digitalprof on December 29, 2005

I Only Wish I Could Write Like Him

For those who don’t know about Paul (Lester) Elliott, Paul Lester, Carlos, or the Amazing Homeboy, I’m want to introduce you.

Paul is a prolific writer on visual ethics, among other things. In fact I consider him one of the best writers I know. It is because of this appreciation of his work that I want to share it with others.

Here is a link to his “writings” site with links to many of his progeny. Do yourself a favor for the New Year and read some of his observations/musings.

His Spiral Web on the Nature of Coincidence is a special treat!

Leave a Reply

